Posted in Trying to be cool

Truth Or Dare Tuesday

Hey my People, so tell me if this annoying but I decided to do a theme day (tell me if you don’t like it). And so this is going to be next Tuesday because i didn’t get this up yesterday so I need truth or Dares for books to random things (let me remind you that they have to be appropiate and not nasty) and thats where you guys come in. I need you guys to send emails for a video of Truth and Dare questions for me to answer or do. So also I posted on my twitter, so check it out. So dun-dun-duh-dun the email address is ms.slayerofya@gmail.com. I made it simple so you can remeber but know that this is not my personal email so you will reach this mailbox and I might not respond quickly so yeah that’s it. So send emails of truth or dares (nothing innapropiate or nasty) oh and I will only accept 6 good truth or dares next week So Make Them Good! Good luck.

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

