Posted in What I am reading

Monday Madness

So, hi my slayers but today is my Monday madness of what I’m reading. So this week I will be reading 3 books this week. So that’s 1,200 pages this week. Yay!!! I can’t wait, it’s like every book lover’s dream to read that much in a Week.Right? So, enough of keeping you waiting for the books I will be reading.

The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey (457 pages)

So, I have been wanting to read this like forever. It’s a science fiction, that is about surviving each wave of aliens coming over. So what are there intentions? Well that was soon declared as Killing the race off. So even though I don’t really like science fiction, but I’m willing to take a chance for my followers, and just because I literally love the idea of a female character defending herself. So I’m excited.

Scarlet by Marissa Meyer (454 pages)

I am totally, happy to read this book because this is the second book to Cinder, which it took me awhile to finish but i am totally in love with science fiction remake of Cinderella. But the thing about the second book is that I believe this story is gonna be told from a different girl but I don’t know. I’ll tell you more along the week as I read.

Eve & Adam by Micheal Grant and Katherine Applegate (291 pages)

I can’t wait to read this one, like really. My friend read it first and I was so jealous of her like OMG. But this book is about a girl that is the Daughter of the mother that works at a Biopharmaceuticals facility gives her a project to Create the perfect boy. Isn’t that amazing project to do to kick you out of boredom. So I’m super excited for this, so yeah.

So leave me some comments on what books your reading this week. Maybe i’ll even check it out for next week. Bye. Have a good week.

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

