Posted in Updates

#GivingisLivingNovember

Hey muh Slayers,
I have missed you guys sooooo much, like I can’t even describe it. And as you know I was kind of grounded but I am FINALLY FINALLY FINALLY out of the doghouse. So with that being, said I am here to say that I AM BACK!!!!! To start this off, I would like to introduce this new thing I will be doing is called HashTagging The Month. So this month,Which is November (dang the months going by so fast) is going to be Dun-Da-Da #GivingisLivingNovember. So guys tweet Me anything you do that is giving back to world in any way shape or form. Even reading and buying an authors book is giving back to the author. The next thing that will be going on this month will be giveaways (if I can) of books or anything you guys think you want or need. The last thing to be said is OMG have you guys heard about Veronica Roth’s new book Allegiant, the third book in the Divergent series. Ooh well if you haven’t, then where the hell have you been because it is probably all over book blogs. It is plenty necessary for you guys to read the series if you have Never read it In your life, because it will change you and what you read in the next few years. So check that out and have a very amazing night of slaying books. And don’t forget tweet me at #GivingisLivingNovember and I will respond as quickly as you can you say your name. You can count on that. So bye and love you my Slayers.
XOXOXOXOXOXO
Ms.slayerofYa

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

