Posted in Quote Of the Day

“I don’t want J…

“I don’t want Just words. IF That’s all you have for me, you’d better go.”
-F. Scott Fitzgerald

I think about this all the time, especially when some person in my life screws up and makes me so mad. So I suggest you just tell the people who keep interfering with your life to just get out, if they can just only offer you words then it’s officially time for them to use their legs. Just something to brighten your day!! 🙂

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

