Posted in Friday Night Crzy Sh*** Theories, Trying to be cool, Vlogging

Relaxing and Chillaxing Friday

Having fun? Well me too, even though I’m backed up on my blogging work. Anyways, I wanted to do this post for you guys, because you liked the last one so much. So I want to give a different friday post, instead of ways to have fun and connect; I wanna show how you can just say F*** it after the whole week of drama, like I know how losers can be. So without further ado, I give you three tips on how to relax it out.

1.) Yoga Poses and Disconnecting

Turn off the TV. Turn off your computer ( After you read this) and totally disconnect from every electronic you have. Research does say that using an electronic before sleeping does keep you up longer (like what I am doing right now). This will happen because of the light being portrayed as sunlight, which will make you less sleepy. Anyways moving along, Take a blanket, mat or whatever you have that can cover the ground below you. You will be doing this for a few Yoga poses that really calm people. Now make your way into child pose (go backwards from downward facing dog) and don’t think about anything. Then move into Warrior pose (knee halfway down, arms both vertical at shoulder length), no thinking. And lastly, make you way into Lotus position (criss cross apple sauce). Then just lie on your back and stretch your arms out and close your eyes. Do this for however long but remember don’t think! This will just clear your mind and help you forget for now.

2.) Expression Of Heart

So, have you heard about expression. Sometimes its a form of art, writing, poetry sometimes even anything. Is there a catch, your asking? Nope, just sit down and be prepared to let all your worries out. This is works like a charm. Especially writing will help loose your problems and forget about everything for a moment.

3.) Music

This one is hands down my favorite tip. To just sit there and listen to music. Any music is good, but classical or just a melody kind of music is really mind clearer. This is my favorite thing because I just forget, like everything that’s behind my barrier. Like Bob Marley said ” One good thing about music. is when it hits you, you feel no pain.”

So, Just kick-back, calm down and Relax. I mean after a whole week of people, everyone deserves to do that. So I know this is nothing like usual but Hey you never know till you try it.

So bye guys!!!!!

Ms.SlayerofYa

XOXOXOXXOXOXO

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

