Posted in Trying to be cool, TV shows :), Updates, Vlogging

I Gots A Question: Should I Watch Breaking Bad???

Breaking Bad

   So I’ve been wondering if I should watch Breaking Bad. Like I know I am so late, but like I hated not knowing what everyone was talking about. So should I watch it, I feel like wronged the community by not watching Breaking Bad. So leave you opinion if I should watch it because I wanna know what you guys think. But I’ll probably watch it anyways but yeah leave you opinions down below. K thanks :).

XOXOXOXOXOXO
Ms. Slayerofya

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

One thought on “I Gots A Question: Should I Watch Breaking Bad???

Leave a Reply

