Posted in Uncategorized

Thriller Week

Thriller Week it’s here for the first time!! It’s big and full of great surprises. So on to my favorite my part the book reading! So as I am starting this, I wanna Introduce a theme week of books all picked for the theme. So this week’s theme is Thriller, and I know it’s the beginning of December but I thought it would be nice to start the month off with some non-sappy stories (somewhat) that have a bit of thrill and scaring that will intrigue you. The books, I almost forgot that!!!! So the five books that I have professionally picked out are: Rot & Ruin by Jonathan Mabarry, The Testing by Joelle Charbonneau, Dark Places by Gillian Flynn, Dollhouse by Anya Allyn and Lastly Ten Tiny Breaths by K.A. Tucker. So enjoy and start reading those books!!!!!!!!!!

Enjoy

Ms.slayerofya

XOXOXOXOXOXOXXO

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

