Posted in Starting up, Updates, Vlogging

#Help- Am I getting old?

Hey guys, so am I getting old? I mean I know I’m fun writer but I feel like I’m the old granny that tells her stories over and over smiling say ” back in the old days” while staring into space. Maybe, I just need to be that fun grandma that has all those new stories Because of her new adventures. I definitely need to spice it up but I really don’t know where the spicing needs to begin, maybe I need more lively pictures, or more interviews or just some fun old vlogs. So help me out guys, comment below what you think I should add or change or do to gain and keep your guys attention.

XOXOXOXOOXOXO,

Ms.Slayerofya

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

2 thoughts on “#Help- Am I getting old?

Leave a Reply

