Posted in Cover Reveals, Something New

Prom Impossible: Cover Reveal!!!!!!!!!

Can you make a choice of who your bringing to prom.
Can you make a choice of who your bringing to prom.

Hey guys so I’m spicing up my blog with a cover reveal, which is very exciting for me and I was gleaming with joy for like two days. I also felt like I was going to let this go before it was time so I’m glad I didn’t. So here it is!

Synopsis
1 girl. 1 prom.3 guys.
Cassidy decides her senior year, including prom, will be about Michael Greenwood, the boy destined to be her soul mate. One problem. He hasn’t figured that out yet.

But certain events like exploding smoke bombs—that weren’t completely her fault—introduce her to Zeke, the reformed bad boy. And cutting deals in the boys’ bathroom with Jasper, the hottest guy in school, lands her in a complicated web of half-truths that spirals out of control.

At the end of the year, she’s dateless the day before the big night but risks a lot more than her pride if she can’t find a way to fix her mistakes.

Author Biography
Laura writes young adult romantic suspense and romantic comedy. She’s the author of the exciting Circle of Spies Series, and the time travel mystery, HEIST. She’s a former elementary teacher and currently lives in New England. After spending time reading books to her kids and loving a good plot turn, she put her fingers to the keyboard. Don’t ask her about the unfinished quilts and scrapbooks. Stories are way more exciting.

She writes to entertain and experience a great story…and to be able to work in her jammies and slippers.
PROM IMPOSSIBLE is a modern-day Shakespearean romantic comedy in the world of teens, true love, and life.

My Judgement
I absolutely love this cover and can’t to read the book if I get a chance. It’s kind of cool just with her and the guys with no faces so I guess the saying don’t judge a book by it’s cover is definitely ruled out.

So anyways, I hoped you enjoyed this Little something new because I definitely enjoyed doing it myself, so yeah, bye loves.

XOXOXOXOXOOXOOXOXOXOOXO
Ms.Slayerofya

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

