Posted in #Help, Doing a Duty, Something New, Trying To Help

Let’s Be Nice

Guys I have a question, why are people all around the world judging other people. I mean I know it’s human nature to be jealous of people but does society have to bring peoples self esteem down all the way down to when some people think about committing suicide. I mean I know this has nothing to do with books but like it has to do with the way we look at other and our words. Like I’m not trying to tell you guys how to treat people but couldn’t we just treat every body like we would treat our parents. I say that all the people I reach they reach everyone they know and the cycle keeps on going so everyone treats everybody right thats either online or in real world. So I’m sorry I sound like a mom but I just needed to say this so don’t hate me.

Love You Guys,

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXXOXOXO

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

