Posted in Uncategorized

Bout Of Books 10.0

Hey guys,
It’s me Setierah, as always lol, anyways I have been inspired to get back on with the rest of Book Society and start reading more books. So for the Bouts of Books 10.0 read-a-thon, I intend to read 2 of the four books I’m planning on reading. I want to read Reboot by Amy Tintera and The One by Kiera Cass. The Bouts Of Books read-a-thon goes from May 12th- May 18th, and it’s a very low key read-a-thon to really push to read more then you would usually read in a week but has some competitions as well as giveaways and prizes. So come and join the Bouts Of Books read-a-thon!
Anyways, Love you guys and check the side bar and the link below to join the read-a-thon to push yourself because remember we’re pushers (lol like if you know where that’s from)
XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO
Ms.slayerofya

Bout of Books
Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

