Posted in Uncategorized

Bouts of Books 10.0: Books I’m looking forward to

Hey guys, What’s shaking since this morning. nothing is a great thing to say because I wish I was doing nothing but anyways, here’s my 10 books I’m looking forward to reading.So lets jump right in:

1. Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins

2. The Treatment by Suzanne Young

3. The Retribution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hoodkin

4. Rebel by Amy Tintera

5. Fever by Lauren Destefano

6. Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige

7. We Were Liars by E. Lockhart
<!–

8. The Geography of You and Me By Jennifer E. Smith

9. Killer Instinct by S.E. Green

10. The Distance Between Us by Kasie West

So those are some of the many books I’m looking forward to reading soon enough. Also I hope you guys try and join the book-a-thon, you have literally 1 hour and 10 minuetes. So go do it already. Byyeeee

XOXOXOXOXOXXOXOXXOXOX

Ms.slayerofya

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

