Posted in Info about Me, Updates, Vlogging, What I am reading

Good Morning Guys!!!! I’m out of the Craze! :)

Good Morning to all of my followers or new comers, I want to firstly want to say I know I’m up early but I have my reasons for being up. Next I just want to say to all my followers that I finally finished Stolen by Lucy Christopher and I am so happy I read it because it was a great reading experience because of how original the love story was, I mean how overused is stealing someone from an airport because you love them like man this book was just so amazingly plotted and I just love it and can’t wait for the movie and whatever else is being made from the book.  Anyways, look ahead for a review about Stolen. Furthermore I’ve been reading everything else with a clear head and I definitely think you guys should check out the book Stolen and yeah just read away your life. Anyways, I’m either going to get prepared for the day or sleeping. So enjoy your morning you guys!

Sincerely,

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

Setierah

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

