Posted in Cookie Loving, Something New, Trying to be cool, Updates, Vlogging

Oreos and Movies with fine Actors

Afternoon my loves, how are you guys doing? I know I’m doing great and definitely enjoying watching movies especially watching After Earth with Will Smith and Jadan Smith, which If I might add was okay and I’m currently watching Abduction with Taylor Lautner and Lily Collins which is amazing. So I’m having a fine day and was thinking can Oreos increase the happiness of your day, like I know books can increase happiness of a day but like can those two cookies filled with that white, puffy, delicious filling can create a better day? Lol, I know this is off topic but you know it was a question I was wondering and thought hey, I know I can ask my audience from my blog. So yep and anyways keep on visiting my blog and hopefully I’ll post the review of Stolen. So have a lovely day and before I leave here’s a question to consider, What’s your favorite cookie and does it make your day better?

Bye Guys,

XOOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

Setierah

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

