Posted in Deep Thinking I do, Info about Me, Questioning life, Updates, Vlogging, What My life is about

Why is there a Sunday? Deep thinking time lol

So good morning guys, I know I haven’t posted any vlogs which you guys love (lol idk if you do) but I’m back with literally trying to think about what I want to talk about today but I am blank like a person staring at a white wall. But good morning and happy last day of the weekend, which is very sad for me lol because I like my Saturdays and Sundays where I usually sit down and literally do nothing but I guess doing something is better than doing nothing. But I feel like Sunday is the most boring day ever presented on the calendar. Like I would want them to change the name to “weekend ender” or “pre-Monday” But this day is also very good for reading, I mean it gets way more interesting and plus what’s better than being in a made-up world. Alrighty then, I guess there was a purpose to this vlog, to insult Sunday. But Sunday is a good day it’s just very boring for me sometimes. But anyways, enjoy your last day of the weekend and I’m going to get some reading done.
Bye guys,

XOXOOXOOXOOXOOOXOOXOO

Setierah
P.S. I’m reading Inland and Carnival so check those books out because they are fantastic.

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

