Posted in Uncategorized, Updates, Vlogging, What My life is about

Im participating in Booktubeathon, Possible Giveaway!!!!!!

Hi my lovely viewers,
I have some news, as the title states lol. I’m going to participate in Booktubeathon, and I AM EXCITED!!!!!!!! The reason for my excitement is because this is my first time getting involved in a Booktubeathon, and I’m so psyched but scared. But anyways I am participating in the Booktubeathon, it starts on Monday July 14- Sunday July 21. But the Information is here and The information is in video form, stating common questions, book challenges, Twitter chats and the tour host information. I’m very excited and am very excited to be participating in this event! But on to the good stuff, Guys I am thinking about starting my own giveaway for three reasons. One, because it’s my birthday soon and I think there’s no other way to celebrate without giving gifts to a few lucky people. Second, because I have reached a happy 513 views (to all the people who are laughing and saying so what, please excuse yourself from this equation) and it’s a big moment for me. Lastly, it’s my blogs 1 year anniversary and a happy one. So I’m asking a dear question, do you guys want a giveaway or no. Please leave comments below expressing your thoughts lol. But anyways that’s all I wanted to know because I think these are some big milestones to celebrate, so let the partying commence August 1.
Love you guys,
XOXOOXOOXOLOXOOXLXOOXOLXOXLXOXL
Setierah
P.S. I am so thankful for you guys, you wouldn’t have made this celebration happen. Also check back tomorrow for the books I’ll be reading, plus I’ll be so anxious to start reading them lol.

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

