Posted in Delightful August, Pre-Giveaway, Something New, Starting up, Summer Loving, Updates, Vlogging

Good Morning, I’m just about to go to sleep! Lol

Hey guys,
So I know I’ve been MIA for the past week but I’ve been busy with school assignments for the beginning of the school year, lol I’m so excited. Not, but I am literally just about to go to sleep because I’ve been studying and I guess my brain is overwhelmed with information. So to keep this short and sweet, I am initiating the amazing month of august with the announcement of the plans for aAugust. So basically, if you’ve been with me since August, then you’ll remember my start on the 25th of August. So we are celebrating my 1 year anniversary with my blog, we are so happy lol. Anyways, the plan is either tomorrow or Monday I will be announcing the first giveaway to kick off the month. So please think about being the first person to join into the jolly fun of Christmas in August lol. So have a great start to the morning while I go off and sleep all through the night.

XOXOOXOOXOLXLOOXLOXLOXOOXLOOXL
Love Setierah
P.S. I hope you love the giveaway prizes!!!! 🙂

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

