Posted in Trying to be cool, Updates, Vlogging, What My life is about

I GOT OPPOSITION!!!!! :))))

Lol hi guys,

I just had to tell you my happiness about getting the Opposition. This is like the last book in the Lux series and I’m so freaking happy about getting the last book in the series. It’s like boom, pow in the gut lol. Like when I heard the book was out, I literally had to get it. LIKE LITERALLY, I am ftfo (freaking the freak out) lol even though everyone knows I literally just skipped over the actual word lol. But anyways, I’m so excited so about getting the hard copies of the books, ahhhhhhh I’m excited :). But anyways besides that. my day was okay and normal as usual. But before I go, I hope you guys check out my giveaway and totally enter and check the sidebar for the giveaway info.

Love,

Setierah

XOLXOLXOLXOXLOXLOXLXOLXOXXOXLXOXL

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

