Posted in Book Review, Book Reviews, IDK, What I am reading

Review: We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

Hi guys,

So what’s up with you guys since I last talked to you guys, school, living, mysterious reading of a book or reading a mysterious book. Whether or not you had anything change, or have read a mysterious book I have something that may change your life. This book is called We Were Liars by E. Lockhart, and let me tell you something this book is unrealistically thrilling. But because of the amount of secrets and deception, I have to keep the scene secretive and deceptive, which means I can’t really tell you about the book. #sadness.

So I will tell you guys that this book had me so freaking emotional, like i swear this book will just push you to the edge and leave you there for the rest of the book. Basically, you’ll be an emotional wreck begging the author to just let you off the carousel but it won’t. Even after reading the book you’ll never forget the book, like never. But throughout the ride of the book you’ll enjoy it. Hopefully your reaction won’t be as bad as mine was, because I was using bad language, while crying and well it was serious. But overall, I give the book four stars out of 5.

But before I go, I need you guys to please promise that you guys aren’t going to research the spoilers and try and know the plot before you actually read it. But, I already know some of you are going to try and look things up about the book so here if you look below there’s a summary and review about it.

Goodread’s  Synopsis

A beautiful and distinguished family.
A private island.
A brilliant, damaged girl; a passionate, political boy.
A group of four friends—the Liars—whose friendship turns destructive.
A revolution. An accident. A secret.
Lies upon lies.
True love.

The truth.

So yeah there you go.

XOXOXOOXXOXLOXXLOXLXOXOXLOXO

Setierah

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

2 thoughts on “Review: We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

Leave a Reply

