Posted in Uncategorized, Updates, Vlogging, What My life is about

What am I Thankful for?!

(For Now) Hey guys,

So I know I haven’t been present for like ever, due to my friend, writers block; because, I literally have all these new ideas yet I have no way to communicate them to you guys. So I figured the best way to communicate them to you was to chill out for a little before getting back to the drawing board. So as teachers might say, let’s get started, lol.

But like let me ask you guys a question, have you been badgered by people (anyone in your life) about what your thankful for? Well I have and I’m basically making a public statement to all of you about what I’m thankful for ,so listen up. I really have a few things I’m thankful for, that would be my family and my friends (most of them), books, this one person, and you guys.

So before you get like who is this one person or why are they more important than us or my favorite is it a guy, let me explain. This one person was to special to put into the category of my family and friends due to all of the situations he saved me from and all of the things he’s done for me (yes it’s a guy lol). He’s really been one of my bestfriends so I thought I might tell you guys. The other things are quite explanatory but the one I really want to go in depth about is you guys; I see you guys as one of the things to be the MOST thankful for because your always here for me. No matter how you see it, you’ve been here for me even when I wasn’t here for you guys, so I just want to thank you guys for everything from the bottom of my heart and thats about it.

So thanks once again and perhaps you’ll hear from me more tonight.

Love you guys,

Setierah ❤

P.S What are you guys thankful for? Is it me, please be me lol. Just kidding… but still. Lol.

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

