Posted in Deep Thinking I do, Reading Challenges, Something New, Updates, Vlogging, What I am reading

Just a thought…

Early morning to you guys,
So you may ask what I’m doing up so early, since I’m always sleeping, but the answer to that question is simply because a book was pondering my mind. A classic, not my kind of classic but the kind that was written in the late or early 1900s (I have no idea of the date so I’m clueless like you). The book is called The Bell Jar , by the renowned Sylvia Plath who created a take on clinical depression. She not only crafted this tale but many reviewers (on goodreads, where many have an opinion) have agreed that she put her foot into this novel.

A novel including several downright hilarious, dark centered jokes based on her outlook on life. The novels plot is about a lady who slowly loses her mind to insanity (but what do I know I haven’t read the book yet, I’ve only read the review lol). Many say this dark centered book has cut to the core but hey, that won’t scare me the big be wolf away.

So I don’t know that Ill be able to handle reading this book but all I can do is try, right? Anyways, leave comments about your experience with reading the book if you have read it but if you haven’t wish me luck. Alright so I’m going to hit the sac or something like that, so anyways I’ll tell you about my journey and I’ll say goodnight to those on the East coast and good morning to the west.
Goodnight guys,
Setierah 

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

