Posted in Uncategorized

Worldwide Procrastination, am I right?

Hi my fellow online friends how is life on the flip side, like you guys may not know but outside of blogging I go to school. So I’ve been all about my school life right now and let me tell you that is a whole situation in its self. Like right now I’ve been home for about 3 hours and I still haven’t done any homework like I’ve only been thinking about doing it, reading and talking to my friend or something like that lol. I seriously have about 4 years of good procrastination skills, I wonder what I’ll be like when I’m a senior. Okay lets not think about that, like I cringe every time I think about being a senior. But yeah, I’m good and your good, were all good. Especially because school is about to be out lol, but shoutout to all them juniors/seniors that gave up on all nighters and got sleep instead. Shout out to all of you who have developed great procrastination skills, like for real. But that’s all I wanted to say, and I’ll get out of your hair.

XOXOOXOXLOXLXOLXOXLX

Setierah

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

