Posted in Blogging, IDK, Vlogging

#TheStruggleIsReal

Hey guys,

So I had to totally talk about something that is very important. So as you may know I am a book junkie, like I mean if books could be snorted I would lol. Like I would be on that book drug. But I hate when you go on book outlet and your like “Today is the day that I buy ten books without being ashamed of myself”, or we all at the very least want to feel that way but it all way turns out like “WHY, Like why did I have to spend $50.00 on books, I don’t understand”, and then 30 minutes later we’re like “OMG, there’s new books on book outlet.” (tell me I’m not the only one who does this).

The point is, I am struggling with my newly found addiction to buying books, and not like 2 or 3 books, but like 10. I am addicted to buying books and haven’t been able to buy any books for the last two months, because of the happiness the new book brings me. I mean don’t you like the first 5 minutes at looking at at a babies face, well that’s what looking at the cover for 5 minutes is like for me. I am definitely at peace when I see those covers, like they keep me calm and make me feel good.

So your probably asking me why am I telling you this? Well, it’s simple. I am admitting my addiction to buying books. And what better way to tell, then tell my audience, small but great, audience. I even invite anyone to comment on my post if you are addicted.

That’s all I really have to say, and thank you guys that read my words, and appreciate my words. I truly love you guys and think that telling you guys the truth is the most important thing ever, and will always be the most important thing for me guys to tell you guys. So, this is the truth and I hope you guys tell me whatever you need to admit, I don’t mind.

Have a great night guys!

XOOXLXOLXOXLXOXLXOXLXOXXXXOXLOXXLXOXLXO

Setierah

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

