Posted in Blogging, Trying to be cool, Updates, Vlogging, What My life is about

Blogmas #1 Christmas in the best form!!!

 

Good Morning Loves,

So today will mark my first day for blogmas because last week was absolutely too busy to even blog on so I decided to do it this week and next week and see how I feel about doing it every day for the rest of my life, like for real my struggle. But umm this is my small introduction which I have no idea why I do them if I’m not reviewing something but anyways.

So like this morning when I walked into my grandma’s house, I noticed one of my favorite things that I thought I would never get to have, College acceptances! LOL one college acceptance letter because everyone else wants to process it still, but I got accepted guys. I even announced it on twitter, which you might know if you follow me, which you should. Like twitter is my fave!

But literally I was so excited because this means I’m actually college material which I’ve been doubting since the beginning of senior year, isn’t that positive.But on a serious note, I’m sooo thankful for this, especially because they also provided money for me to go to school there, which is surreal right now. Like I literally cried from the moment I found out.

college

Disclaimer: I’m not sharing this to brag or anything because I’m not like that, so to you guys who think I’m bragging I swear I’m not. Like I would never brag about this, I’m just generally happy about being able to go to college and fulfill my lifelong dreams, even if I have grammatical errors in this post lol! But seriously!

I mean if, anything I thought rejection would be my life for right now, and I imagine that it fell like this.

 

tumblr_ncq94ikJiF1sy6m2qo1_500.gif
Rejection in it’s finest

I mean this is worse than college rejection, I mean having your daughter fake a pass like that is just wrong. I would probably cry if that happened to me. But yeah, I think every senior believes that they aren’t college material and to that I say NAY!

Anyways, I have a question, for any of you guys do you watch youtube videos all day on vacation because it always seems that I do that and only that because you know youtube is that procrastination life. Lol, actually one of my goals in life is to be one of those places that make people want to procrastinate with me because honestly, that means your super interesting. That’s kind of like a popularity scale for me, ranging from so bored you’ll do your calculus over reading my posts to forget about school she’s life. Like GOALS!

15052082
What people say to that dream of mine.

But the goals of that will never be reached or will it, you never know! I mean if it doesn’t work you can always do something easy like becoming a doctor, or beyonce, it’s not hard lol.

But enough of me wasting your guys time, and to you who are on vacation have a great vacation and do something different every day to live your life and to you who aren’t hang in there, it gets better! Before I go here’s my question to you on vacation: what are you guys doing this vacation? And those of you not: what’s your favorite artist to get you through school?

Love you guys,

Setierah

P.S Leave me comments and follow me on twitter because they make me happy 🙂

P.S.S I always reply just to let you know 🙂

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

