Posted in Uncategorized

Questions?

Hey guys,

So I have a coupleof questions to ask you guys if you don’t mind. Also the reason for the questions is because I want to please you guys while I’m pleasing myself, which is really how a functional relationship works, so I’m trying to keep our relationship on good terms. Which brings me to question 1.

Question 1: Would you guys like if I did a book club or talk between me and you or other book bloggers? I would love to do this because I would get out of my comfort zone and venture into other genre’s so let me know. I’ll have a survey here so if you don’t want to comment you can pick anonymous.

Question 2: I love writing and have been working on some stories, so would you guys care to read them or do this cool thing where people start off the writing and evererybody adds into it? I want to know because I have a great passion for writing and wanted to share it with somebody, or in this somebody’s lol.

 

So guys let me know if you like these ideas either by comment or by the survey that I’ll leave somewhere and umm till then I will see you and I’m very sorry my post is today instead of yesterday, blame it on the boogie lol no  blame it on my job

XOLOXOLXOLOLX

Setierah

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

