Posted in Blogging, Giveaway, Something New, Starting up, Uncategorized, What I am reading

MY ALL TIME FAVE!!!! + Surprise Giveaway

Hiii Guyssss,

Today happens to be the last post on my all time favorite books, series versus stand alone’s, and well now comes the hard decision of which one to pick. I know it may seem a shock to you but I did have trouble picking the book because these are like all my favorites and well let me tell you its like a cat fight trying to pick one. Never fear though, I have finally decided on a book and well it’s maybe a bit more surprising then you think so drum roll please, The Distance Between Us is my final decision because like why not!  But stayed tuned cause I got some ‘splaining to do!distancebetweenus

So lets get to the point, I picked this book for many reasons and I really want you guys to know why and even come to appreciate why I did. The first reason I picked this book was well the romance was quite infecting and personally was GOALS for me, like to be honest I want that to be my future boyfriend. But also because of the easy flow of the writing and the humorous endeavors and the drama in wonderland, it was like one of the rainbow lollipops that was endless in colors and flavors. AMAZING, insert emoji lol.

200_s

Another reason was that the book was not time consuming and was very enjoyable, even if your having a bad day, like it just created a small hole of happiness that turned into the spacious air of happiness. Like the book made me feel like a true human being, and even that’s surprising lol! But honestly this book just created so real emotions that connected me to the world, and that was real, and I honestly want you guys to feel that too.

And you guys can because I’m throwing a GIVEAWAY that’s actually going to happen lol! For a whole month there will be a giveaway for this book, The Distance Between Us, and special other gifts that are my secretive secret until it’s time. But trust me you won’t want to miss out, because you’ll be truly upset. But here’s some details for the giveaway entrance:

TO ENTER THIS IS WHAT YOU DO:

  • Subscribe to my blog, and like this post.
  • Write a comment on your favorite Kasie West book or if you haven’t read any (yet :P) tell me your favorite romance book.
  • Lastly, leave a smiley face in the comment section just to keep the positivity  up and around my blog.

Simple right, and if you do this you’ll be put into a selection to win some goodies in a box from meeee! Exciting right. So yeah.

Thanks guys, and make sure you enter and you might win a nice surprise in a month and also to keep the suspense I’ll put up a couple hints of what will be in the box in the next month, so keep your eye’s out.

XOXOLXOLXOXOXOXLO

Setierah

Author:

I'm setierah and I LOVEEEE blogging about books, its my life.

Leave a Reply

